6 Comments

so I’ve taken the plunge…

I have wanted to write a blog for quite awhile.

I actually started one (http://lifeisinpictures.blogspot.com/) back in 2010…but didn’t continue it…and then couldn’t get into it to start posting again…so here I am at wordpress…hoping for better luck.

I’m not sure where the blog world will take me…I’ve enjoyed discussions on another blog ( http://lifeforinstance.com/ ) and may do that once in awhile…but mostly, I want to use this blog as a forum for my thoughts, ideas and dreams…and most importantly pictures. 

Thus the blog name…so with that in mind….here is the first…a picture from the end of 2011…

I was lucky enough to join 3 other friends to go XCountry Skiing in Charlo, NB.  It was an incredible time…40 kilometers in two days. I was super stoked to start a great XCountry Ski season! However, the lack of snow has thwarted that  :S

For those of you who choose to follow the blog, thank you in advance….I hope you enjoy!

6 comments on “so I’ve taken the plunge…

  1. Hi Stacey! Welcome to the world of blogging (again, I think!) I look forward to seeing your photos here and hearing your thoughts! yay!
    Lori

  2. Thanks Lori! I am loving it – and am eagerly awaiting my inspiration for my next post…hopefully tonight 🙂

  3. Looking forward to it!

  4. Thanks Laura…suggestions are welcome 🙂

  5. Congrats on starting up a new blog! Looking forward to reading/seeing more of your pictures. cheers, Marcelle

Leave a Reply

