4 Comments

Erotic Romance Novel

WOW…I don’t think I have ever read anything so intriguing before. It’s generally not my style of leisure reading. Generally I stick with self-help books like…

The Happiness Project by Gretchen Rubin

http://www.amazon.ca/The-Happiness-Project-Gretchen-Rubin/dp/1554682800/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1335998636&sr=1-1

or health conscious books like…

Wheat Belly by William Davis

http://www.amazon.ca/gp/product/1609611543/ref=oh_details_o00_s00_i00

However a few girlfriends had been recommending this novel for me to read…so off I went to Amazon…and a week later the trilogy was here.

I immediately started reading (putting aside my happiness project book that I had previously been enthralled in)…and read Fifty Shades of Grey in 2 days!

Wow….have you ever been blown away from a book you never thought you’d enjoy!?

4 comments on “Erotic Romance Novel

  1. Yes! Someone recommended Lonesome Dove to me years ago. I thought no way would I enjoy a western. I couldn’t put it down! Sometimes you just don’t know! (I’m including a link to my blog because WordPress sometimes doesn’t include the link back with my name. http://10stepstofindingyourhappyplace.blogspot.com/

  2. This book has had so much publicity I thought it was all hype. Hype based on the sexual overtones or sexual explicitness or sexual whatever. But then you wrote this. Now, I’m thinking. . . hum.

Leave a Reply

